Huda Team

Principal

Ms. Mona Helmy

mona.helmy@hudaschool.org

Assistant Principal of Operations & Director of Finance

Ms. Elham Saleh

elham.saleh@hudaschool.org

Assistant Principal of Academics & Student Affairs

Ms. Cheryl Lawal

cheryl.lawal@hudaschool.org

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Sherazhad Hakky

shakky@hudaschool.org

Arabic Director

Ms. Roula Arafeh

roula.arafeh@hudaschool.org

Islamic Studies Director/Accelerated Math

Mr. Khurram Wani

khurram.wani@hudaschool.org

Quran Director

Ms. Batool Attar

batool.attar@hudaschool.org

Counselor

Mr. Keith Basha

keith.basha@hudaschool.org

Building Maintenance

Mr. Sajid Al-Hilfy

Add some more info about this item...

Custodial Staff

Mr. Fadi Alhomsi

Add some more info about this item...

Custodial Staff

Mr. Omer Husic

Add some more info about this item...

Custodial Staff

Ms. Saba Husic

Add some more info about this item...

Toddler Care

Ms. Liala Alomari

liala.alomari@hudaschool.org

Toddler Care

Ms. Nilofar Rathur

nilofar.rathur@hudaschool.org

Toddler Care

Ms. Karolin Elsamawi

karolin.elsamawi@hudaschool.org

Preschool I

Ms. Sajia Saqib

sajia.saqib@hudaschool.org

Preschool I

Ms. Tahany Helmy

tahany.helmy@hudaschool.org

Preschool II A

Ms. Samah Sabbagh

samah.sabbagh@hudaschool.org

Preschool II A

Ms. Sana Hussain

sana.hussain@hudaschool.org

Preschool II B

Ms. Sajida Rahmat

sajida.rahmat@hudaschool.org

Preschool II B

Ms. Amneh Saqallah

amneh.saqallah@hudaschool.org

Kindergarten A

Ms. Kyra Burns

kyra.burns@hudaschool.org

Kindergarten B

Ms. Mary Stewart

mary.stewart@hudaschool.org

First Grade A

Ms. Kathy Robeson

kathy.robeson@hudaschool.org

First Grade B

Ms. Hasnaa Musa

hasnaa.musa@hudaschool.org

Second Grade A

Ms. Faiza Lateef

faiza.lateef@hudaschool.org

Second Grade B

Ms. Shannon Rushton

shannon.rushton@hudaschool.org

Third Grade

Ms. Noor Abdelrahman

noor.abdelrahman@hudaschool.org

Fourth Grade A

Ms. Laura Popplestone

laura.popplestone@hudaschool.org

Fourth Grade B

Ms. Lorraine Fierle

lorraine.fierle@hudaschool.org

Fifth Grade A

Ms. Sabah Moghul

sabah.moghul@hudaschool.org

Fifth Grade B

Ms. Joanna Hanson

joanna.hanson@hudaschool.org

Middle School English Language Arts/Social Studies

Mr. Eric Wascha

eric.wascha@hudaschool.org

Middle School English Language Arts

Ms. Erin Burke

erin.burke@hudaschool.org

Middle School Mathematics

Mr. Jose Vigil

jose.vigil@hudaschool.org

IB Coordinator/Middle School Science

Ms. Aamna Saleem

aamna.saleem@hudaschool.org

Middle School Science

Ms. Zehra Beg

zehra.beg@hudaschool.org

Arabic

Ms. Samar Dalati

samar.dalati@hudaschool.org

Arabic

Ms. Ayat Darawshi

ayat.darawshi@hudaschool.org

Quran and Arabic

Ms. Ruba Mahmoud

ruba.mahmoud@hudaschool.org

Quran

Ms. Asmaa Hussein

asmaa.hussein@hudaschool.org

Quran

Ms. Oula Subei

oula.subei@hudaschool.org

Quran

Ms. Dima Mahdi

dima.mahdi@hudaschool.org

Quran and Islamic Studies

Ms. Salam Jarrar

salam.jarrar@hudaschool.org

Islamic Studies

Ms. Tasneem Abdelhamid

tasneem.abdelhamid@hudaschool.org

Art

Ms. Elizabeth Panley

elizabeth.panley@hudaschool.org

Technology/Library

Ms. Valerie Hanley

valerie.hanley@hudaschool.org

Physical Education

Ms. Beth Luttrell

beth.luttrell@hudaschool.org

Please reload

  • w-facebook
32220 Franklin Rd, Franklin, MI 48025
info@hudaschool.org
(248) 626-0900

© 2016 by Huda School & Montessori