top of page

Huda Team

Administrative Team

mona.png

Dr. Mona Helmy

cheryl.png

Ms. Cheryl Lawal

Upper Assistant Principal

cheryl.lawal@hudaschool.org

sana_edited.jpg

Ms. Sana Haq

Lower Vice Principal

sana.haq@hudaschool.org

elham.png

Ms. Elham Saleh

HR and Finance Director

elham.saleh@hudaschool.org

High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png
High Res New Logo.png

Principal

Ms. Mona Helmy

mona.helmy@hudaschool.org

Assistant Principal of Operations & Director of Finance

Ms. Elham Saleh

elham.saleh@hudaschool.org

Assistant Principal of Academics & Student Affairs

Ms. Cheryl Lawal

cheryl.lawal@hudaschool.org

Administrative Assistant - Lower

Ms. Sherazhad Hakky

shakky@hudaschool.org

Administrative Assistant - Lower

Ms. Mayse Obeid

mayse.obeid@hudaschool.org

Administrative Assistant - Upper

Ms. Maryam Peaks

maryam.peaks@hudaschool.org

Building Maintenance

Mr. Sajid Al-Hilfy

sajid.alhilfy@hudaschool.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Omer Husic

omer.husic@hudaschool.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Saba Husic

omer.husic@hudaschool.org

Custodial Staff

Ms. Sabiha Pezerovic

sabiha.pezerovic@hudaschool.org

Counselor

Ms. Layla Khayr

layla.khayr@hudaschool.org

Arabic Director

Ms. Roula Arafeh

roula.arafeh@hudaschool.org

Quran Director

Ms. Batool Attar

batool.attar@hudaschool.org

Islamic Studies Director/Accelerated Math

Mr. Khurram Wani

khurram.wani@hudaschool.org

IB Coordinator

Ms. Aamna Saleem

aamna.saleem@hudaschool.org

Toddler Care

Ms. Liala Alomari

liala.alomari@hudaschool.org

Toddler Care

Ms. Karolin Elsamawi

karolin.elsamawi@hudaschool.org

Preschool I

Ms. Sajia Saqib

sajia.saqib@hudaschool.org

Preschool I

Ms. Tahany Khedr

tahany.helmy@hudaschool.org

Preschool II

Ms. Samah Sabbagh

samah.sabbagh@hudaschool.org

Preschool II

Ms. Sajida Rahmat

sajida.rahmat@hudaschool.org

Preschool Paraprofessional

Ms. Sana Hussain

sana.hussain@hudaschool.org

Kindergarten A

Ms. Mary Stewart

mary.stewart@hudaschool.org

Kindergarten B

Ms. Kyra Burns

kyra.burns@hudaschool.org

First Grade A

Ms. Kathy Robeson

kathy.robeson@hudaschool.org

First Grade B

Ms. Hasnaa Musa

hasnaa.musa@hudaschool.org

Second Grade A

Ms. Shannon Rushton

shannon.rushton@hudaschool.org

Second Grade B

Ms. Carrie Williams

carrie.williams@hudaschool.org

Third Grade A

Ms. Lilly Crull

lilly.crull@hudaschool.org

Third Grade B

Miss Noor Abdelrahman

noor.abdelrahman@hudaschool.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Laura Popplestone

laura.popplestone@hudaschool.org

Fifth Grade A

Ms. Lorraine Fierle

lorraine.fierle@hudaschool.org

Fifth Grade B

Ms. Joanna Hanson

joanna.hanson@hudaschool.org

Middle School Social Studies

Mr. Eric Wascha

eric.wascha@hudaschool.org

Middle School English Language Arts/Honors English

Ms. Erin Burke

erin.burke@hudaschool.org

Middle School English Language Arts/Interventional Skills

Middle School Mathematics

Mr. Jose Vigil

jose.vigil@hudaschool.org

Middle School Science

Ms. Zehra Beg

zehra.beg@hudaschool.org

Middle School Science / Quran

Ms. Baian Tbakhi

baian.tbakhi@hudaschool.org

Spanish / News Media / Study Skills

Ms. Ranya Obeid

ranya.obeid@hudaschool.org

Arabic

Ms. Samar Dalati

samar.dalati@hudaschool.org

Arabic

Ms. Ayat Darawshi

ayat.darawshi@hudaschool.org

Quran and Arabic

Ms. Ruba Mahmoud

ruba.mahmoud@hudaschool.org

Quran and Islamic Studies

Ms. Salam Jarrar

salam.jarrar@hudaschool.org

Quran

Ms. Asmaa Hussein

asmaa.hussein@hudaschool.org

Quran

Ms. Oula Subei

oula.subei@hudaschool.org

Quran

Ms. Dima Mahdi

dima.mahdi@hudaschool.org

Interventional Skills

Ms. Brenda Doulette

brenda.doulette@hudaschool.org

Art

Ms. Elizabeth Panley

elizabeth.panley@hudaschool.org

Physical Education

Ms. Beth Luttrell

beth.luttrell@hudaschool.org

Technology/Library

Please reload

Olivia Walker

Editor in Chief

Dan Mitchell

Assistant Manager

Noah Patterson

Programming Editor

Tess Anderson

Art Director

bottom of page